GIS: Term dates

 

TERM DATES

2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM
Thursday 7th September – Friday 15th December 2017

Community and Culture Week (compulsory): Monday 16th October - Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Saturday 21st October – Sunday 29th October 2017 (inclusive)

Maths and Science Week (compulsory): Monday 4th December - Friday 15th December 2017

SPRING TERM
Monday 8th January - Friday 23rd March 2018


Half Term: Saturday 10th February –  Sunday 18th February 2018 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM
Monday 16th April – Friday 6th July 2018

Adventure Activities Week (compulsory): TBC

Half Term: Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018

 2018 - 2019

MICHAELMAS TERM
Thursday 6th September – Friday 14th December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

LENT TERM
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM
Thursday 25th April - Friday 12th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June 2019 (inclusive)